The Following Dance Groups are Members of the
Association of Scottish Country Dance Societies.

Caledonian Society of Lincoln

awestwood2010@hotmail.co.uk
Alison Westwood, 1 Parkside, Nettleham, Lincoln
LN2 2RZ
Tel.07518-455-774
marion.rance@ntlworld.com
Mrs M. Rance, 1 St Simon's Drive,
Cherry Willingham, Lincoln
LN3 4LL
Tel.01522-804-799

Chesterfield Caledonian Dance Class

jp.harries@blueyonder.co.uk
Miss Jane Harries, 66 Springfield Road, Millhouses, Sheffield
S7 2GD
Tel.01142-960-025
Mrs E. Stead, 10 Pear Tree Avenue, Wingerworth, Chesterfield, Derbys
S42 6QB
Tel.01246-230-319

Derby Maxwell Scottish Society

ainsley154@ntlworld.com
Mrs Judith Ainsley, 154 Warwick Ave, Derby
DE23 6HL
Tel 01332-767-907
Chris Spiller
Tel 01332-513-807
chrisrlspiller@talktalk.net

Derby Scottish Association and
Burns Club

derbyburnsclub@aol.com
Mr Alec Stalker, The Chase, 14A South Drive, Mickleover, Derby
DE3 9AN
Tel. 01332-513-798
Mrs M Locke, 205 Watson Street, Derby
DE1 3SP
Tel. 01332-361-294
margaret.locke@talktalk.net

Derbyshire NE Branch RSCDS

jan_bradbury@hotmail.com
Mrs Jan Bradbury, 15 Rembrandt Drive, Dronfield, Derbys
S18 1QN
Tel. 01246-419-490
Mrs Mavis Allen, 29 Ashford Road, Dronfield Woodhouse
S18 8RQ
Tel. 01246-411-552
mikeandmavis@gmail.com

Doncaster & District Branch RSCDS

annsteele007@gmail.com
Ann Steele, 1 Beverley Gardens, Cusworth, Doncaster
DN5 8UG
Tel. 01302-786-719
Nicky Dixon, 40 Darrington Drive, Warmsworth, Doncaster
DN4 9LF
Tel. 01302-482-103
RSCDSDoncaster@gmail.com

Grimsby Scottish Country Dance Club

jane@gamon.virginmedia.com
Mrs J. Gamon, 30 St Peter's Grove, Laceby, Grimsby
DN37 7HD
Tel. 01472-872-684

Leicester Branch RSCDS

jdjimps@talktalk.net
Pamela Hood, 51 Hardwicke Road, Narborough.
LE19 3LZ
Tel. 01162-841-532
Gill Mouncer, 19 Pennine Close, Oadby, Leics
LE2 4TB
Tel. 01162-713-717
gillmouncer@hotmail.co.uk

Newark Scottish Country Dance Society

sa.featherby@btinternet.com
Shelley Featherby, 5, Starnhill Way, Bingham.
NG13 8ZT
Tel. 01949-876-495
Sylvia Cozens, 39 London Road, Newark, Notts
NG24 1RZ
Tel. 01636-610-933
sylvia.cozens1@gmail.com

Nottingham Branch RSCDS

dandrpage@btinternet.com
Mrs Rhona Page, 62 Waltham Close, West Bridgford, Nottingham.
NG2 6LE
Tel. 01159-813-215
Mrs Elizabeth Gull, 37 Hazel Grove, Mapperley
NG3 6DQ
01159-208-071
elizabethgull149@gmail.com

Nottingham Scottish Association

secretary@nottinghamscottish.org
Mrs Margaret Barnes, 4 Dereham Drive, Arnold, Nottingham
NG11 8PH
01159-200-461
Andrew Morrison, 75 Arundel Drive, Bramcote, Nottingham
NG9 3FN
01159-916-469
dance@nottinghamscottish.com

Retford & District Branch RSCDS

bill@vanessab.plus.com
Bill Barratt, 3 Sycamore Close, Retford, Notts
DN22 7JP
Tel. 01777-705-182
Clair Caudwell, 30 Rutland Road, Retford.
DN22 7HF
Tel. 01777-719-830
clairc@hotmail.co.uk

Rotherham Scottish Country Dancers

harriesalison1959@gmail.com
Alison Harries, 54B Green Oak Road, Totley, Sheffield.
S17 4FQ
Tel. 01142-362-897
Dr Debbie Crossley, 34 Canterbury Crescent, Sheffield.
S10 3RX
Tel. 07905-671-921
debbie@mufflings.co.uk

Scunthorpe Scottish Country Dance Club

bridget.cannon3@gmail.com
Mrs Bridget Cannon, 19, Crapple Lane, Scotton, Gainsborough.
DN21 3QT
Tel. 07845-252-458

Sheffield Branch RSCDS

rscds.sheffield@gmail.com
Mrs Norma Hutchinson, 17 Everard Avenue, Bradway Sheffield
S17 4LY
Tel. 01142-366-723
e.hutchinson@btinternet.com
Kate Bould
Tel. 07740-586-870
kbould1@gmail.com

Caledonian Society of Sheffield Dance Class

lairdatstrathkelvin@gmail.com
Neil Scott, 3 Barnside Close,Penistone, Sheffield
S36 6UB
Tel. 01226-762-894
Mrs L Rankin, 14 Kingsley Park Avenue, Millhouses, Sheffield.
S7 2HG
Tel. 01142-360-917
liz.rankin@virgin.net

Waltham Scottish Country Dance Group

j_aitken@hotmail.co.uk
John Aitken, The Lodge, Old Hall Lane, Barrowby, Lincs
NG32 1DP
Tel. 01476-577-599
Derek Cox, 18 Station Road, Castle Bytham, Grantham
NG33 4SB
Tel. 01780-410-339
g3khz@derekcox.plus.com



Free Web Hosting